Studio Calico “Office Hours” kit…

Standard

Hi there!

Well, I broke down and ordered a Studio Calico scrapbooking kit.  I always see so many great layouts using their kits, I decided I needed to try them out.

The kit I received is their “Office Hours” kit and it’s great! A wonderful mix of colours and patterns with lots of little embellishments to choose from.

Here’s the first layout I created with the kit adding some chipboard from Creative Embellishments and a few stickers from Bella Blvd. and Doodlebug.

DSCN8762

I print my own photos at home and decided for something different I would just leave them on the sheets as is, instead of cutting them into individual pictures.

DSCN8764

DSCN8763

Well, that’s all for today.  Come back on Tuesday though, when I will be revealing my first DT project for Child’s Play Challenges!

Happy scrapping!

signature

One thought on “Studio Calico “Office Hours” kit…

  1. Fun and super cute. Never been a fan of yellow but I LOVE that paper on this page and like you the triangles are awesome. I really nice offset from our usual shapes used.

Leave a Reply

