My Superstar…

Standard

Hello there!

I popped in today to share with you a layout I created.

As I mentioned before, I bought 3 of the new Bella Blvd. collections just recently and I have to say I absolutely love them.  It’s the bright colours and bold patterns! They work perfectly for me and the type of scrapbooking I love to do!

I used a combination of the “Max” collection and the “Lucky Starz” collection and then tossed in a little bit “Family”.  It’s awesome how they all go so well together!  I also used a little bit of Studio Calico paper, patterned vellum and enamel dots and some little white numbers from Jillibean Soup.

Here it is:

DSCN8792 3

 

A while back I used a piece of paper from Studio Calico that had outlines of flowers on it and I used a pencil crayon to colour in a few flowers.  Well, I decided to do that with this paper too and coloured some of the chevrons red.

DSCN8797

I also pulled out my Epiphany Crafts Shape Studio Round 14 and created a little musical note embellishment.

DSCN8795

DSCN8794

I have so many scrappy plans for April, I’m just giddy!  This Saturday is the monthly all day crop with my scrappy sistas and then the weekend after Easter the same group of friends is going away for a scrapbooking retreat in Michigan! I just can’t wait.

Oh, and I also have some other news I’ll be sharing soon, so stay tuned!

Happy scrapping!

signature

 

One thought on “My Superstar…

Leave a Reply

